home page Contact Us

Recent Happenings
(our photo blog)
Join a force for good
-- join Rotary!
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Jim Pierce 1954-2014
Club Projects
Martin Gracey Award
Photo Albums
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Club History
Contact Us
Site Map
Home Page Photo Key

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page





Virginia Peninsula Rotary Officers:

July 2020 - June 2021 Rotary Year




Mike Nelson

President-Elect Justin Wynings

President Nominee

Adam Duncan


Adam Duncan


Bill Blanchard

Area Assistant Governor Bill Ziglar
Director at large Diane Hagemann
Sergeant at Arms Please volunteer
Immediate Past President Jeff Brittain


Committee Chairs:

Major Projects

John Frantz

Membership Justin Wynings
Rotary Foundation Kevin Yeargin
Club Programs Charlie Edmonson

Community Service

Ned Spencer

International Service Ray Spencer
Club Social Events

Bill Ziglar

Club Communications

Danny Carroll

Vocational Service


Youth Service

Jeff Brittain


Ray Spencer