Here we begin our Club History pages.  Our photographic summary, it is an attempt to capture some significant and some insignificant events in each Rotary year.  Rotary years go from July 1 through June 30.

1976, the Charter Club

 Click here to  see the Charter Photograph

Rotary years go from July 1 to June 30.  Other than the 1976 Charter Club, our photographic history starts in July of 2010.


2010-2011:  John Frantz

Click here for the 2010-2011 history.


2011-2012:  Elizabeth McCoury

Click here for the 2011-2012 history.


2012-2013:  Frank Haislip

 Click here for the 2012-2013 history.


2013-2014:  Kevin Yeargin

 Click here for the 2013-2014 history.


2014-2015:  Paul Szabo

Click here for the 2014-2015 history.


2015-2016:  Pat Resto

 Click here for the 2015-2016 history.


2016-2017:  Diana Gulatta

 Click here for the 2016-2017 history.


2017-2018: Cathy Miller

 Click here for the 2017-2018 history.